Officers    
Affiliate Director Ted Grossnickle director@micreativity.org
Affiliate Tournament Director Betsy Grossnickle affiliatedirector@micreativity.org
Treasurer Kim Norris treasurer@micreativity.org
Secretary Kim Ostin secretary@micreativity.org
     
Challenge Masters    
Fine Arts Meg Grossnickle finearts_challenge@micreativity.org
Improv Dave Chamberlin improv_challenge@micreativity.org
Improv Vice Jen Ivey improv_challenge_vice@micreativity.org
Instant Challenge Tonya Hernendez instantchallenge@micreativity.org
Instant Challenge Vice Tessa Howard instantchallenge_vice@micreativity.org
Service Learning Theresa Brestovansky servicelearning@micreativity.org
Early Learning/Rising Stars Michelle Alger risingstars@micreativity.org
Scientific Andrew Smith scientific_challenge@micreativity.org
Engineering Madison Laidlaw engineering_challenge@micreativity.org
Technical Brant Wood technical_challenge@micreativity.org
Scoremaster Abram Perkins scoremaster@micreativity.org
     
Regional Directors    
Region 1 Director Donna Collins region1@micreativity.org
Region 2 Director Catherine Fillmore region2@micreativity.org
Region 3 Director Amy Laidlaw region3@micreativity.org
Region 4 Director Open Position - Contact Ted Grossnickle director@micreativity.org
Region 5 Director Elaine Miller region5@micreativity.org
Region 6 Director Denise Cotter region6@micreativity.org
Region 8 Director Amanda Engel region8@micreativity.org
Region 8 Director Vice Amber Richmond region8_vice@micreativity.org
     
Support Directors    
Alumni Caitie McFarland alumni@micreativity.org
Public Relations Katie Johnson publicrelations@micreativity.org
Registration Ella Perkins registration@micreativity.org
Sales Director: Creative Design Becky Kohanov sales_design@micreativity.org
Sales Director: Business Operations Becky Lubbers sales_design_vice@micreativity.org
Training Deb McFarland training@micreativity.org
Webmaster Abram Perkins webmaster@micreativity.org
Special Project Mary Chamberlin specialprojects@micreativity.org
Special Project VIce Anna Grossnickle specialprojects_vice@micreativity.org